Problems Receiving A Specific TV Channel?


If you are having problems receiving a televisions channel and you have received them in the past, your set may require a “Clean Scan”

STEP 1:
Disconnect your antenna from your TV or Tuner

STEP2:
Do a complete TV channel scan. This will clear out any errors your tv or tuner has developed.

STEP 3:
Reconnect your antenna.

STEP 4:
Do a complete channel scan again. This process should bring back the station’s signal that you lost.

This list of actions have proven success through several tests. If you continue to have signal problems please contact the KKCO/KJCT Engineering Department at engineering@kkco11news.com
OR
Contact us via phone at 970.243.4800

TV Listings

General Contacts

KJCT-TV 8
2531 Blichmann Ave
Grand Junction, CO 81505
PHONE: (970) 245-8880

General Comments
stacey.stewart@kjct8.com

Submit News Ideas
newsroom@kjct8.com

ABC Programming Comments
promotions@kjct8.com

Department Contacts

General Manager
Stacey Stewart
stacey.stewart@kjct8.com

News Director
Amanda Mayle
amanda.mayle@kjct8.com

Assistant News Director
Sarah Schwabe
sarah.schwabe@kjct8.com

Digital Sales Director
Elisa Love
elisa.love@kjct8.com

Online Content
Jay Greene
jay.greene@kjct8.com

Creative Services Manager
Brian Wiley
brian.wiley@kjct8.com

Chief Engineer
Joe McGee
joe.mcgee@kjct8.com

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:
Mike Jones

Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv