JUCO World Series: Chipola wins title

Chipola topped San Jacinto 15-6 to claim the 2017 JUCO National Championship.

It's their first title since 2007 and the second in the program history.

Team Awards

Jose Caballero-Preston Walker MVP

Jeff Johnson-Coach of the Year.

Trey Dawson-Most Outstanding Defensive Player

Evan Steele-Most Outstanding Pitcher

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus