HS Basketball: SWL All-Conference teams announced

GRAND JUNCTION, Colo. (KKCO/KJCT) 2017-18 Southwestern league

All Conference Boys Basketball

First Team
Trey Morrill – Fruita Monument
Daren Davison – Fruita monument
Kade Terrell – Montrose
Conner Imus - Montrose
Caleb Davis – Central
Tristen Uribes – Grand Junction

Second team
Blake Anderson – Fruita Monument
Sean Alex – Montrose
Isaiah Cameron – Central
Jacob Leon – Central
Jake Chaffetz – Grand Junction
Seth Johnson - Durango

Player of the Year: Kade Terrell – Montrose
Coach of the Year: Ryan Hayden - Fruita Monument

All Conference Girls Basketball

First Team
Riley Snyder – Fruita Monument
Angelique Gall – Fruita Monument
Hilda Garcia - Durango
Kennadie Minerich - Montrose
Jacquelyn Mitchell - Central
Mackenzie Younker – Grand Junction

Second Team
Mackenzie Wells – Fruita Monument
Brett Rowland - Durango
Emma Fitzgerald - Durango
Janey Alex – Montrose
Allyssia Dixon – Montrose
Mya Murdock - Central

Player of the Year: Riley Snyder – Fruita monument
Coach of the Year: Michael Wells – Fruita monument

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus