Colorado State Primary Elections: Ballot Box Locations

Published: Jun. 30, 2020 at 7:55 AM MDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

Today, June 30th, 2020 is the day for primary elections in Colorado. Coloradans are headed to the polls to cast their ballots.

The polls are open from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., these are the drop off locations in Mesa County:

Mesa County Ballot box locations:

Mesa County Central Services- 200 Spruce St, Grand Junction

Grand Valley Transit (West) - 612 24 ½ Rd, Grand Junction

Mesa County Human Services- 510 29 ½ Rd, Grand Junction

Peachtree Shopping Center- 3225 I-70 Business Loop, Unit A2, Clifton

Fruita Civic Center: 325 E Aspen Ave, Fruita

Colorado Mesa University- 1100 North Avenue (outside the William S. Robinson Theater), Grand Junction

Mesa County Voter Service and Polling Centers:

Elections Office- 200 S Spruce St., Grand Junction, CO 81501

Fruita Civic Center – 325 Aspen Ave, Fruita, CO 81521

Clifton Christian Church 3241 F ¼ Road, Clifton, CO 81520

Montrose County Ballot Box Locations:

Montrose County Old Courthouse: 320S.1st St, Montrose

Nucla Annex Clerk and Recorder’s Office: 300 Main St, Nucla

Delta County Ballot Box Locations:

North Fork Annex Clerk’s Office – 501 Palmer St., Delta CO 81416

Cedaredge Library- 180 SW 6th Ave., Cedaredge, CO 81413

Paonia Town Hall – 214 Grand Ave., Paonia, CO 814213