General Information:

Fax: (970) 243-1770

Station Address: 2531 Blichmann Avenue, Grand Junction, CO 81505

Newsroom: newsroom@kjct8.com | (970) 243-1111

Station Contacts:

General Manager: Stacey Stewart stacey.stewart@kjct8.com | (970) 424-5733

News Director: Sarah Schwabesarah.schwabe@kjct8.com | (970) 424-5722

Assistant News Director: Bernie Lange bernie.lange@kjct8.com | (970) 424-5720

Online Content: Web Staff web@kjct8.com | (970) 243-1111

Programming / Administrative Specialist: Tasha Pate tasha.pate@kkco11news.com | (970) 424-5768

Sales Manager: Elisa Love elisa.love@kkco11news.com | (970) 424-5704

Promotions Director: Brian Wiley brian.wiley@kkco11news.com | (970) 424-5732

Office Manager / NSA: Jamie Satterfield jamie.satterfield@kkco11news.com | (970) 424-5737

Chief Engineer: Casey Wren casey.wren@kkco11news.com | (970) 424-5731

Satellite Waivers: Stacey Stewart stacey.stewart@kjct8.com | (970) 424-5733

General Comments: Stacey Stewart stacey.stewart@kjct8.com | (970) 424-5733

For all other content:

Have a news tip, story idea, or press release? Send it our way: newsroom@kjct8.com | (970) 243-1111

Closed Captioning Information:

For Immediate Closed Captioning Questions: Master Control closedcaptioning@nbc11news.com | (970) 424-5729

For Non-Immediate Closed Captioning Questions: Chief Engineer closedcaptioning@nbc11news.com | (970) 424-5731

Political Broadcast Advertising:

Mike Jones, Director of National Political Sales, Gray Television - Washington, D.C. mike.jones@gray.tv | (202) 400-0598