Sales Team Bios

Sales Team Bios

 
 

General Contacts

KJCT-TV 8
2531 Blichmann Ave
Grand Junction, CO 81505
PHONE: (970) 245-8880

General Comments
promotions@kjct8.com

Submit News Ideas
news@kjct8.com

Submit a Community Event
calendar@kjct8.com

ABC Programming Comments
pam@kjct8.com

Department Contacts

General Manager
Stacey Stewart
stacey.stewart@kjct8.com

News Director
Amanda Mayle
amanda.mayle@kjct8.com

Assistant News Director
Sarah Schwabe
sarah.schwabe@kjct8.com

Digital Sales Director
Rebecca Arnold
rebecca.arnold@kjct8.com

Online Content
Jay Greene
jay.greene@kjct8.com

Creative Services Manager
Dylan Hardy
dylan.hardy@kjct8.com

Chief Engineer
Jay Rademacher
jay.rademacher@kjct8.com

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:
Mike Jones

Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv

2531 Blichmann Avenue Grand Junction, CO 81505
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability
Gray Television, Inc.