SWL All-Conference baseball selections

By: Krystle Sonmore Email
By: Krystle Sonmore Email

GRAND JUNCTION, Colo. The 2014 All-Conference baseball selections were released on Tuesday. Below is the full list of SWL qualifiers.

First Team:
Tyrus Lopez, Montrose
Jake Bradburn, Montrose
Luke Goodrich, Fruita Monument
Sam Graf, Fruita Monument
Cuba Bess, Frutia Monument
Tristan Lafferty, Grand Junction
Neil Ryan, Grand Junction
Tyson Zanski, Grand Junction
Blake Dunlap, Durango
Jeremy Szura, Durango
Isiah Mayberry, Durango

Second Team:
Pete Shearer, Montrose
Josh Robertson, Montrose
Kameron DeVincentis, Montrose
Michael Price, Central
Jeremy Champlin, Central
Andrew Martinez, Central
Trey Garcia, Central
Brandon Martinez, Central
Dylan Row, Fruita Monument
Casey Dunlap, Durango
Konnar McGee, Montezuma-Cortez
Eddie Martinez, Montezuma-Cortez

Player of the Year: Tyrus Lopez, Montrose
Coach of the Year: Landon Wareham, Montrose

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
2531 Blichmann Avenue Grand Junction, CO 81505
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 260868231 - kjct8.com/a?a=260868231
Gray Television, Inc.