Delta County School Board Candidates

Photo Courtesy:

Photo Courtesy:

District One

Ronald Germann

Gary Coats

District Four

Tammy M. Smith (Currently on the board)

Mike Mason

District Five

Jan Tuin (Currently on the board)

2531 Blichmann Avenue Grand Junction, CO 81505
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 229133321